Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio
Subscribe

Testimonials

Sezgin never disappoints. He things of everything (and Im usually that person) he is always thinking a step ahead, takes full ownership of his work. I value that so much!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Sezgin of Image360 is extremely professional, timely and delivers high quality service. I used him for interior and exterior designs and am completely satisfied with his work! I've recommended him to everyone in my business network.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Sez was timely and delivered the high end designed we were looking for! Great customer experience!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

I went to Sezgin at Image 360 with a vision that he brought to life. He met with my husband and I to go over the aplication process as well as selection the colors that would be used for the design on my car. He made samples of the colors on the material so we could see them in person to be 100% sure of our decisions. He also went over every detail with us in person using the car to explain the shape and placement of the design until we were all on the same page. He was knowledgable and patient with his time and I am totally satisfied. He was able to bring my "crazy" idea to life...I happy everyday when I look at my unique "Woody" Mini he created for me. When people smile as I drive by I know that the process was successful! I would highly recommend the services of Sezgin at Image 360. I know you will be very pleased with his patience and talent as well as the final result.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Their Design was a perfect fit for my vehicle and for my brand

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

The fastest wrap service on the South Shore. Great quality, professional, and awesome to work with. A+

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

I can always count on Sezgin to get the job done.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Sezgin was wonderful to work with!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Sezgin has always been prompt, professional, and knowledgeable with my inquiries. He is very easy to work with and I always know that he will get my jobs done right!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Great folks to work with. I highly Recommend these guys!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Very happy with the service. Took the time to go over everything and made sure the sign on my truck was exactly how I wanted it. Thanks again.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Sezgin is the BEST!!

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Sezgin always takes care of our projects.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Sez is the best!

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

We are very happy with the completed product of the wrap for our 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe for the Weymouth Parks & Rec Dept. We are also appreciative of the design and the enthusiasm with which this project was approached

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

I360 did a great job on all of your projects including the wrapping of our Ford Transit van...

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Excellent service, excellent final product, friendly staff, would highly recommend this company

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

We have used Image360 twice for installation of our interior company logos. Response time was quick, customer service was great, and work was done professionally.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Loved the service start to finish. You were great. The town has already asked us where we had those done. They have a 15 passenger van for the sheriff's department that they want to get wrapped.

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Sezgin has been wonderful to work with! Always meeting our needs! Excellent execution and positive attitude! We appreciate him as a partner!

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Exceptional quality and service!!! Sezgin is extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

My project was not a large one --- i was given the royal treatment .. no detail was over looked

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

They worked with us to get signage within our budget and design intent. They worked with us to create a unique frosted glass pattern for our conference room that exceeded our goals and shows off and highlights our new office space. They were great and easy to work with and will definitely utilize them for future needs.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Sezgin was extremely knowledgeable and also had the ability to help us on creative aspects.

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

Everyone at Image 360 was attentive and accommodating to my needs. When i called and described my project i was asked all the right questions and i greatly appreciate all the suggestions to help me to refine my order. My order was filled with great accuracy and without delay. I would recommend this particular branch of Image 360 with much conviction.

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

Image 360 you guys did a fantastic job on my jeep. I have already recommended your service to other jeep owners. Wishing you all the best. Dave C

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Image360 has been with us from the start and they have helped to make us look good! Her work is impeccable and have attracted several new sponsors from the banners she has produced for our league.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Wonderful experience working with Helena and her talented staff

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Quick and easy process. Very friendly representative and installer. Final product looks great and just as expected. Will definitely use Image360 again if needed for the future.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

I didn't have to call back to get updates. The person who worked with me was very responsive. She even delivered it right to my house, even through we could have easily picked this up ourselves. Thank you for the great service!

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

I truly wish I dealt with more business owners such as Sezgin. He’s attentive, responsive and truly dedicated to his profession and the overall commitment to excellence and the assurance that the customer is truly satisfied for every project.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Helena was amazing and very patient with us for all of our needs

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

I only have talked to Sezgin, but always co-operative and available. Pricing is affordable as far as I know. Quality of his work is fine.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

they were very helpful and even came to my shop to pick up my A-frame and delivered it. The best customer service.

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

Service was fast and friendly. Would absolutely recommend, as I have.

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

Fast friendly service and the work was excellent.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Fast and efficient.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

I had a fantastic experience from the first call to the finished product.

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Moses was always professional and courteous! Such a great company I cant wait to continue to work with you!

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Helena was fantastic to work with. She was also very accommodating to our schedules, meeting us after hours, and even personally delivering our order!! The sign that we ordered was top notch. Very happy with the quality and cost. We would definitely recommend using Imag360 to friends and other businesses within the community.

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

Great experience

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

quick turn around. love it!!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Both Dylan & Helena were absolutely amazing. They helped us with everything we needed for the show we were an exhibitor in. They stayed late getting us the products that we needed in order to make the show a success. Thanks guys! More to come!

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

It was a pleasure working with Image360 on a complicated enlarged poster project. Image360 tirelessly assisted through completion, ultimately meeting our needs. Thank you to Miranda and her associates for all of their efforts!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

The van wrap looks great and I am proud to have it represent my business.

5 Star Rating . | December 2017

“professionalism and fast response. Will continue to use in the future.”

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

“Thanks, wonderful job.”

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

“Would not go any other place for the signs for our league.”

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

“great service and quick turn around on projects.”

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

"Very responsive to calls and e-mails."

5 Star Rating . | March 2017

"Incredibly pleased. The service and final product far exceeded expectations. I've already recommended Image360 to co-workers and others."

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

"Excellent customer service, friendly staff. They even dropped the banner to our restaurant when it was ready. The quality of work was superb. We wanted just a plain white banner with red writing on it but the staff went out of their way to make sure that the banner has all the colors of our logo and brand's theme. I would highly recommend them to all my friends."

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

"I love the sign! It came out really beautifully. I gave your contact info to another person in my office complex who is interested in a new sign."

5 Star Rating . | November 2016